Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja:
Esko Tynkkynen
Savonlinna
p. 040 5836 987
tynkkynenesko@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Jouko Tynkkynen
Punkaharju
p. 0400 758 775
jouko.tynkkynen@outlook.com

Jäsen, taloudenhoitaja:
Osmo Tynkkynen
Kouvola
p. 0400 674 810
osmo.tynkkynen@luukku.com

Jäsen, tiedottaja:
Tuomo Tynkkynen
Kuopio
044 9894 929
tuomo.tynkkynen@gmail.com

Jäsen:
Tiina Tynkkynen-Hieta
Iisalmi
p. 044 3043 558
tiinatyn@gmail.com

Jäsen:
Matti Tynkkynen
Lappeenranta
p. 040 7775 258
matti.tynkkynen@gmail.com

Jäsen:
Anne Tynkkynen
Punkaharju
p. 040 7225 060
anne.tynkkynen.m@gmail.com

Varajäsen:
Heikki Tynkkynen
Parikkala
p. 0440 210 745
heikkitynkkynen@hotmail.com

Varajäsen:
Niko Tynkkynen
Parikkala
p. 0440 333 442
ntynkkynen@gmail.com

Hallituksen sihteeri:
Katja Tynkkynen
Savonlinna
p. 040 5048 737
tynkkynenkatja@gmail.com

Tynkkysen sukuseura facebook